Participants selected for the Faculty Development Program on Quantitative Research Methods

(May 26 – June 2, 2025)

		way 20 – Julie 2, 2023)
SL. No	Name	Institute
1	Waseem Ahmad	Abeda Inamdar Senior College of Arts Science and Commerce, SPPU Pune.
2	Manmohan Singh Chauhan	Amity University Rajasthan
3	Dr Richa Sharma	Associate Professor, Asian Business School, Noida
4	Dr. Kamaleswar Boro	ASU
5	Suma Barua	Bar Council of India
6	Sharifa Aalia Dkhar	Bar Council of India
7	Ajit das	Bput
8	Dr Urgen Mangar	Center for Distance Online Education
9	Baishnab Padhee	Central University of Odisha
10	Urgen Mangar	Centre for Distance Online Education
11	Neetu	College of Management Studies, affiliated to CSJM university
12	Rasalinda Diengdoh	Directorate of Commerce and Industries
13	Kantharia Nirali Jagjivanbhai	Dr Viswanath Karad MIT World Peace University, Pune
14	Manisha varshney	GLA university mathura
15	Dr Shefali Goel	IILM
16	Dr. Vidushi Vatsa	IILM Lodhi Road
17	Atanu Bhuyan	IIM JAMMU
18	Krishna Mohan Agarwal	International Management Institute
19	Debarshee Bhardwaj	ISL, Bremen, Germany
20	Dr Preeti Sinha Tripathi	Lucknow University
21	Janvi Bhindi	Marwadi University
22	Dr Babin Dhas D	MEASI Institute of Management
23	Dr Triptii Shelkke	Mumbai University
24	Smita S.Nair	Narmada College of Science and Commerce, Bharuch, Gujarat Affiliated to Veer Narmad South Gujarat University, Surat
25	Dr Charu Smita Malik	National Institute of Educational Planning and Administration
26	Pankaj Sarkar	National Institute of Educational Planning and Administration (NIEPA), New Delhi
27	Samir Ul Hassan	NMIMS UNIVERSITY MUMBAI
28	Nihal Jaiswal	North Eastern Hill University
29	Sanjib Majumder	North-Eastern Hill University, Shillong
30	Nupur karn	RITM Haryana
31	Irappa Alagur	RU University, Bengaluru
32	Dr. Sugandha Sharma	The ICFAI UNIVERSITY
33	Dr. S. Sukumar	Thiagarajaj College, Madurai, Tamil Nadu
34	Wallace Jacob	Tolani Maritime Institute
35	Deepika Sharma	TPS College, Pataliputra University
36	Dr Swati Jain	University of Allahabad Prayagraj
37	Kunal Sharma	UPES
38	Dr. Mohammed Anwar Ali	Vignan's Foundation for Science Technology and Research

39	Kumari Jyoti	Woxsen University
40	Dr Jeevesh Sharma	Manipal Univeristy Jaipur
41	Jampala Maheschandra	Manipal University Jaipur
42	Dr Sonal Sidana	Manipal University Jaipur
43	Dr Shilpa Joshi	Manipal University Jaipur
44	Dr. Mridul Trivedi	Manipal University Jaipur
45	Dr Swati Sharma	Manipal University Jaipur
46	Dr. Deepak Pokhriyal	Manipal University Jaipur
47	Dr. Amit Kumar	Manipal University Jaipur
48	Dr Nupur Ojha	Manipal University Jaipur
49	Dr Shweta Mishra	Manipal University Jaipur
50	Dr Tina Shivnani	Manipal University Jaipur
51	Dr Rahul Babu Kodalli	Manipal University Jaipur
52	Dr. Vippa Dhingra	SVKM NMIMS Indore
53	Asst. Prof. Riddhi pasari	SVKM's Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies, Indore
54	Dr. Sopnamayee Acharya	SVKM'S NMIMS Indore Campus

Program Fee Details:

- Standard Fee: ₹44,000 (Including GST)
- **Early Bird Fee:** ₹39,000 (Including GST) if registered by May 7, 2025. Early Bird Payment Link: https://tinyurl.com/4x4a9uuz
- **Group Discount Fee:** ₹38,000 (Including GST) if registered by May 7, 2025. Group Discount Payment Link: https://tinyurl.com/5n75ad2u

Important Dates:

- Early Bird Registration Deadline: May 7, 2025
- Final Payment Deadline: May 15, 2025. Full Fee Payment Link: https://tinyurl.com/35uwxdez

Payment Confirmation:

After making the payment, please email us at fdp@iimshillong.ac.in with your proof of payment, name, and contact number.

For any clarifications, feel free to contact us.

Warm Regards,

FDP Office

Contact: +91-364-2308062